Reviews for for Nitro

Nitro

Get stuff done with Nitro.

lorchi Devil, 2014-09-11
Human not task friendly

It's a good-looking plan tool used with few kinds of cloud storage.Less professional.Less document.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

Julien Dutant, 2014-07-02
Works but won't delete/move several tasks together

It's nice-looking and works well as a very simple to do list. But it's impossible to delete or move several tasks at the same time. If you have to delete 8 tasks you must remove them one by one (16 clicks!).

1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

Bryan Glasser, 2014-08-14
Doesn't work eight at all.

When I first installed it, Nitro wouldn't even launch, reboot, remove, reinstall, reboot again and it finally launched. Then it wouldn't login to Dropbox.... program, removed.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

, 2014-08-30
Good, almost great, but needs add-ons...

Good app but needs other online storage options for syncing (Google Drive, OneDrive, etc). This could easily be accomplished by allowing for add-ons (extensions, etc) to extend the app's capabilities further. Others have said it, but a Unity tray icon would be very helpful. An API for add-ons could greatly speed up the introduction of these and many other needed features.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

Fernando Diaz de la Serna, 2014-07-16
Muy Bueno

Muy Bueno, útil y práctico. Siempre lo uso. Gracias por crear este programa.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

Joshua DeWeese, 2015-03-17
has promise

promising app, but not ready for real use, lots of odd buggy behavior

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

Anton, 2015-09-28
Для заметок самое то!

Отличная программа. Для заметок то что нужно, ничего лишнего. Дизайн с деревом очень позитивный.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

Andrew Masiero, 2015-09-30
Clunky user experience

I want my todo list to work like this: type - enter - type - enter - type - enter now I have a list that I can drag and drop to re-order done with an item? drag off screen and it's gone or slect item(s) and press delete.....gone This one: click - type - click - type - click - type (even a hotkey would be better) done with an item? select (one item at a time please) click delete are you sure? omg YES! I'M SURE! uninstall....

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

Graham Paye, 2015-10-08
I Like Turtles

Really love it. The different themes look good (some of them at least) and it's really very helpful.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

kevin, 2015-11-06
REALLY LOVE IT

when i open this software,i feel the hopeness of Ubuntu(linux)'s future.Such a beatiful UI and it's free.I realy want to thank the developer and hope there are other developer can have a shared attitude.I REALLY LOVE THIS SOFTWARE.-------sorry about my english,kevin from china

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.