Reviews for for Cross Platform Password Manager

Cross Platform Password Manager

keepassx

CenaEpilepsy, 2013-12-14
Très bon logiciel

Ce logiciel est très cool. J'ai particulièrement apprécié la fonction qui permet de remplir automatiquement les champs de login / passwd quand on est sur la page :). Je n'ai pas rencontré de bugs. Le système de Base De Données est très bien foutu, protection par mot de passe, fichier a présenter a la connexion, ou les deux. Possibilité de les enregistrer n'importe-où. Très beau logiciel.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful.

JPBoyer, 2014-02-16
Must have. Conveniently multi-platform to get all your devices together

Excellent as it is multi-platform. I use it on my Android phone, tablett and PC, and sync the pass files through UbuntuOne. All is well. Developpers may wnat to look at a sync option embedded though... The Linux interface could be a tiny bit improved though...

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

motters, 2013-10-20
Works well

After a debacle a couple of years ago in which one of the web sites which I was using was compromised and I then had to go around many other sites laboriously changing the passwords I decided to begin using a password manager. Keepass has been really useful for that purpose, and it's one of those things which I think should eventually be part of the operating system.

3 out of 5 found this review helpful.

Sebastian, 2013-10-21
A+

Very good app. Needs a GUI facelift

1 out of 2 found this review helpful.

Alvaro, 2014-07-08
Love it

I use it on every device I own "android/Windows/Ubuntu" which all use the same single database file which is at my dropbox on the cloud. Very convenient.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

René Arbour, 2014-01-07
Très bien!

Très bon logiciel. La base de données est facile d'accès et la synchronisation roule très bien entre les plateformes. Bravo!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

Yure, 2013-11-28
Problemas relacionados a "auto-type".

É ótimo, sim. Mas a versão do Ubuntu 13.10 tem problemas relacionados a "auto-type": "auto-type" digita a senha errada em alguns sites como Wordpress.com, o que não acontecia no 13.04. Não significa que o programa é ruim, contudo.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

Yuri, 2013-11-16
A installer sans faute. Simple, pratique et sécurisant.

Un "must have" à installer absolument. Permet d'avoir un mot de passe différent pour chaque application/site et de gérer le tout en toute sécurité (... je n'ai pas encore osé mettre mon fichier contenant les mots de passe dans le Cloud).

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.