Reviews for for bittorrent client written in Python/PyGTK

bittorrent client written in Python/PyGTK

deluge

Windy Peaks, 2013-11-23
won't launch consistantly

I love the interface put over the last few Ubuntu verions I have found that Deluge simply will not launch. Dam shame, I've been using it since 8.10 (i think ?) Windy

4 out of 4 found this review helpful.

corncobhacker, 2014-03-15
Nice

This is the most powerful torrent client to seed for another. But, there is no lot of good plugins to uses.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

Cedric Srq, 2013-12-15
LE client bittorent !

Est à Linux ce que µTorrent était à Windows avant de devenir une usine à gaz. Bien plus complet au niveau option que Transmission tout en restant extrêmement simple, donc un grand Bravo ! Je recommande fortement !

1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

M1GHTYTUGA, 2013-12-07
Just Work, Great.

Just Work, Great.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

chander, 2014-02-11
not opening help please

this worked so fine .but its not opening now please someone help me .i am not able to download anything cause it wont open .i have many altenative downloads running and they have been competed 80 percent

2 out of 3 found this review helpful.

Kibuta, 2014-09-10
Не ставьте!Глюченный!!!

При выборочной закачке файлов,качает и некоторые не выбранные файлы,при этом - может закачивать их не полностью. Не умеет торрент закачивать и/или раздавать по-частям. В остальном - стандартный торрент-клиент,но с некоторым урезанным функционалом и глюками.

1 out of 3 found this review helpful.

eunjung, kim, 2014-01-23
잘 만들어진 토렌트 클라이언트

기능적으로 필요한 기능은 모두 들어있고, 디스크 캐쉬가 깔끔한 우분투 기반에 UI도 필요한 항목은 눈에 잘 들어오도록 배치되어있네요.

1 out of 3 found this review helpful.

raven, 2013-12-11
Отличный клиент

Отличный клиент, но забанен на rutracker.org за утечку пасскеев...

1 out of 4 found this review helpful.

Nattapong Kiatmongkollert, 2014-02-06
Great

works fine :)

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

realice, 2013-10-23
简单易用,下载速度也快。

好用!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.