Reviews for for advanced Gtk+ HTML editor

advanced Gtk+ HTML editor

bluefish

Fabiano Ramires, 2014-01-21
Muito bom e gratis

estava fazendo o curso de html5 no site cursoemvideo.com onde que a ferramenta sugerida seria sublime text 2... instalei mas no segundo código me informou que a licença tinha expirado, $ 70 para comprar... pesquise na central de software do ubuntu e achei o bluefish que infinitamente melhor

9 out of 9 found this review helpful.

Bill Rose, 2014-01-06
Excellent...with 13.10..

I am an "amateur", but, it is helping me tremendously to learn HTML, CSS & JAVA, while building my first website!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

JPBoyer, 2014-02-16
Light, easy-to-use and still very powerful

Very easy to use. Good interface. Strong editor without too much gimmicks but still all the good colour-coding syntax and the rest. Must have.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

Angel, 2013-10-18
GOOD!

Best Web Development Tool!

2 out of 4 found this review helpful.

Simon János Bálint, 2014-02-19
Nem elég jó... / Not good enough

Rendben lenne de egy hosszabb html-nél "darabolás"...???! Sokkal jobbak vannak ennél, be is szerzem őket ezt meg törlöm 8)

1 out of 2 found this review helpful.

Carmelo Vargas, 2014-01-03
Only for amateurs

Very low quality editor. Pales in comparison to real editors such as Vim, GNU Emacs, Sublime Text 2, jEdit, Kate, or even gedit.

1 out of 7 found this review helpful.

fidi, 2013-12-05
Ottimo

Ottimo, un programma ottimo. Per essere gratuito, rivaleggia con programmi a pagamento e li batte alla grande. Io uso la versione su Linux Ubuntu e funziona alla perfezione.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

Dilshan, 2014-03-21
Grate..APP A+++

Grate..APP A+++

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

nguyễn đô, 2014-02-18
goog

Dùng rất tốt, nó hỗ trợ đầy đủ các plugin, gợi ý thẻ trong soạn thảo HTML rất oke

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.