Reviews for for KeePassX

11 Ratings

KeePassX

Cross Platform Password Manager

horro, 2012-10-31
Just works fine!

Works perfect. For years now! Keep on the good work.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful.

Attila Fülöp, 2012-11-28
Highly recommended

I've been using keepasx for more than two years, syncing it's db across my ubuntu and osx (and earlier even windows) boxes. Apart from a minor annoyance on OSX I haven't had any problems with it so far.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful.

juxmix, 2013-04-04
Sólo soporta formato viejo de BD, pero funciona bien

Se integra bien con Ubuntu, pero no soporta el formato de keepass2 :-( Sólo por eso ya no me sirve (no voy a mantener en 2 versiones). Dado que KeePass2 es código abierto, debieran añadir soporte del nuevo formato creo yo.

6 out of 7 found this review helpful.

Sebastian, 2013-02-04
Works great

Very good for keeping passwords. Good job, developers!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

Filippos Christos Fotiadis, 2013-03-04
Πολύ καλή εφαρμογή για την αποθήκευση κωδικών!

Πιστεύω ότι είναι ο καλύτερος διαχειριστής κωδικών για το desktop και όχι για να τους αποθηκεύουμε online στο διαδίκτυο. Είναι εύκολη στη χρήση και έχει αρκετές επιλογές για να αποθηκεύουμε τους κωδικούς με ασφάλεια.

3 out of 4 found this review helpful.

Lassi Ruonavaara, 2012-11-17
Brilliant piece of software

Easy to use, allows authentication using both key file and password simultaneously.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

Roberto Carlos Flores Romero, 2012-12-02
usalo con dropbox para sicronizarlo con todas tus pc

Muy util para almacenar todas tus contraseñas de forma segura

2 out of 4 found this review helpful.

Antonio Lanzone, 2013-04-07
Ottima...ma..

Mi verrebbe da dire che è il massimo...la uso da anni e mi sono sempre trovato bene... L'unica pecca è che non è possibile personalizzare i form per l'inserimento dei dati...peccato, speriamo in qualche soluzione, ma sono anni che non viene aggiornato...

1 out of 2 found this review helpful.

Gianluca, 2013-03-21
Fa il suo dovere. Bene.

Lo uso da anni, comodo, pratico e sicuro. Usi una sola password, quella con cui apri il database del programma. Fatto questo puoi inserire automaticamente tutte quelle che hai memorizzate nel database di cui sopra. Più altre cosette niente male. Ho letto la recensione di uno che si lamentava e concludeva con "anche a pagamento"... Non è questa la filosofia di Linux, amico mio...cerchiamo di essere "UBUNTU", saprete che significa, credo.

1 out of 2 found this review helpful.

2renoipu, 2013-01-23
Productiva y útil

Muy buena y practica utilidad para almacenar contraseñas, (incluida la version de Güindows).

1 out of 3 found this review helpful.