Reviews for for Flare

10 Ratings

Flare

A single player, 2D-isometric, action Role-Playing Game

Antoni, 2013-02-10
Un juegazo.

Un juegazo que si lo llevan bien seguro que se hace notar, engancha desde el primer momento, los controles son sencillos, los gráficos muy buenos, necesita que pongan un menú de opciones, lo traduzcan a más idiomas y pueda jugarse en pantalla completa, sin duda es un juego que no debe quedarse sin jugar.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

Emily Wilson, 2013-06-16
Good game in all

This game definately needs a menu, to change controls and what not, but overall quite a god game. I found it a bit difficult and a bit fustrating but I'm hooked, just needs development.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

eEverest, 2012-11-29
Зачёт

Классная игра, качайте - не пожалеете.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

Vladimir Vojta, 2013-04-23
Hra stojí více než za vyzkoušení

Celkem zajímavá RPG hra, byť některé lokace nejsou ještě hotové. Hrdina bude v prvních levelech dost často umírat nebo ještě častěji utíkat, aby se někde v klidu vyléčil. :-/

1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

Joan Raül Burriel Calvet, 2013-04-20
Molt bó.

Molt bó.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

Роман, 2013-03-30
Супер

Жду продолжения !

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

sebastian, 2012-11-18
Bland dom bästa.

Jag älskade Diablo 1 & 2 och har saknat något liknande spel. Flare är lätt bland dom bästa Free Software spelen som jag känner till, rolig gameplay och nostalgisk musik.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

Marvik, 2013-03-13
Pessimo

Sinceramente non mi è piaciuta per niente: i livelli sono pochi, non c'è una mappa per cui non si capisce neanche dove si deve andare, e soprattutto i combattimenti non possono essere basati su: colpire, scappare, girarsi indietro, colpire di nuovo, scappare. Su internet si trova di meglio senza installare nulla (vedi Castaway 2 su gioco.it).

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

Mahdi, 2013-03-23
Good Game

I like this game, it's so difficult and makes you pay time.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

Akram Kmal Falcão Mashni, 2013-02-22
Very great game!

Great game! I am waiting for Ubuntu to update to version 0.17.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful.