Reviews for for Terminator

33 Ratings

Terminator

Multiple terminals in one window

againstdarkness, 2014-10-15
Definitivo

Senza muovere le mani dalla tastiera è possibile creare e spostarsi fra diversi teminale affiancati. Questo è senza dubbio il terminale definitivo.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

Spencer Angus Thomas, 2014-10-21
Great bit of kit

So simple yet so brilliant. Would have given it 5/5 but it did crash on me the other day (only once ever). It has now replaced terminal for me.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

Tapas Pain, 2014-02-14
Excellent, could use small tweaks

Excellent and creative program. The window splitting option should be put into the menu. Your Software Center page should specify how to run this ie in a terminal type :~$ terminator

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

Mause, 2014-01-21
Очень удобный менеджер терминалов. Рекомендую!

За программу ставлю твердую пятерку, очень понравилась. Спасибо! Однако прошу обратить внимание и пофиксить: В "Параметрах" -> Keybinding допущена опечатка - комбинация Shift + Ctrl + W закрывает не терминал, а окно; в то время, как Shift + Ctrl + Q работает наоборот - закрывает терминал и все его окна.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful.

Diego Rabatone Oliveira, 2012-08-05
Muitíssimo melhor que qualquer outro 'terminal'.

Muito Muito Muito bom! ele permite um aumento de produtividade incomensurável!

4 out of 4 found this review helpful.

Fritz Fabillar, 2012-07-17
Almost perfect... except for some freezing issues I encountered

The ability to split into multiple terminal sessions within a single window is very useful and convenient. The biggest problem for me is sometimes one of the terminal session just freezes up and stops responding all of a sudden in my 64-bit Ubuntu 12.04 desktop. These freezing issues happen when I'm in the middle of a SSH session. If this can be fixed, I will revise my current rating of 3 stars to a perfect 5.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful.

take, 2013-02-28
使いやすいterminalアプリ

Terminalをタブ式にして使いやすくしたものだと思います。コマンドによる操作だけでなく、マウスでタブを選んだりもできるので使いやすいです。 terminalをたくさん開く人におすすめ。

3 out of 3 found this review helpful.

Irina S., 2012-08-10
Great Tool!

I always have several terminal sessions open. It's very convinient now, I can see all of them in one view.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

Kai Brändle, 2012-10-11
Einfach gut.

Super Terminal. Nutze nichts anderes mehr.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

giankarls, 2013-03-29
Excelente

Excelente es como el terminal clasico pero los puedes partir siempre q tengo un ubuntu le pongo esta herramienta les sugiero lo mismoo en verdad si es util

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.