Reviews for for Hotot

104 Ratings

Hotot

Lightweight Twitter Client base on Gtk2 and Webkit

Aaron, 2013-06-12
Doesn't work

Doesn't appear to work. I try signing in, but nothing.

8 out of 8 found this review helpful.

Alexey Baskinov, 2012-05-06
Достойный внимания Twitter-клиент.

Остановил свой выбор на Hotot после долгого пользования Gwibber и Turpial, а также тестирования ChoqoK и ряда клиентов для командной строки. Пользуюсь больше недели. Функционал, эргономика и дизайн — не в пример лучше, чем у вышеупомянутых. Рекомендую.

6 out of 6 found this review helpful.

Kerem Gokhan, 2012-04-27
Recommended

Powerful, stylish and clean interface. Does its job great. Highly recommended twitter client.

5 out of 5 found this review helpful.

Dan, 2012-07-14
alle Funktionen die man benötigt

Klasse Sache, leider immer nur ein Twitterprofil möglich, aber mehr Funktionen wie qwibber. Sehr empfehlenswert

3 out of 3 found this review helpful.

PAU TORRES, 2012-05-02
Excelente integración

Este cliente de twitter ha resultado ser el mejor hasta ahora en Precise Pangolín, debido a su excelente integración con el sistema, su diseño simple y limpio. Cabe resaltar que sólo funciona con twitter e identi.ca

3 out of 3 found this review helpful.

Ivan Timofeev, 2012-05-10
Отличный клиент!

Отличный клиент! Лучший из тех что есть! Качайте, устанавливайте, не пожалеете!

3 out of 3 found this review helpful.

Scott, 2012-07-06
This SHOULD be the default app in Ubuntu

It is elegant and smooth and looks beautiful and has just what fits my needs. I'm not a power user with Twitter, just the basics and this suits my needs perfectly.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

avaom, 2012-05-02
amazing!!

wow ! this support https proxy its very usefull for iran :D fast , simple , butiful and light

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

Tolga Öner, 2012-05-08
güzel

Trend Topic leri gösterseymiş efsane olurmuş onun dışında bir ton client denedim twitter ile alakalı en çok hoşuma giden bu oldu.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

Артём, 2012-06-22
хорошее приложение

Начал использовать данный клиент совсем недавно, но вижу что очень удобен. Еще бы русифицировать полностью. =)

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.