Reviews for for Darktable

20 Ratings

Darktable

Organize and develop images from digital cameras

Jason, 2012-07-15
Excellent raw processing software

Intuitive, easy to use and non destructive for processing raw photos. Produces excellent results and has some additional tools including a Graduated ND filter for balancing those skies.

5 out of 5 found this review helpful.

julia, 2013-10-15
ОООчень мощный редактор

Невероятные возможности, отличная скорость работы(в последних версиях). Постоянно обновляется, повышая стабильность, скорость и новые фитчи.

5 out of 5 found this review helpful.

qkaq, 2012-08-21
Uwielbiam!

Świetny program. Godny zamiennik Lightrooma. Wygodny, szybki, polecam!

4 out of 4 found this review helpful.

Antonio Correa, 2012-06-14
Parou de funcionar no Ubuntu 12.04

Muito boa alternativa para o Lightroom contudo, deixou de funcionar na versão 12.04 do Ubuntu. Uma pena

3 out of 3 found this review helpful.

Fred, 2013-04-02
Canonicals Paket funktioniert nicht, Darktable aber grandios und unverzichtbar!

Leider lässt sich die Version des Ubuntu Software Centers nicht starten und stürzt immer direkt ab. Werde nun die einzelne Quelle der Hersteller nutzen. Sobald Canonical das Problem behoben hat, wechsle ich gerne sofort wieder auf die zur Verfügnug gestellten Pakete. Abgesehen von diesen Problemen kenne ich das Programm bereits und weiß zu berichten, dass es die wohl beste Auswahl an Features und Möglichkeiten zur Verwaltung und Stapel-Bearbeitung bietet, die man sich unter Linux nur wünschen kann. Großes Lob an die Entwickler. Sofern noch beim Taggen nachgearbeitet wird, werde ich die Software wohl nicht mehr wechseln. :-)

3 out of 3 found this review helpful.

degentd, 2012-12-15
Excellent

The most @professional RAW editor. Great looking and very advanced. Thanx for all the hard work/for making this wonderful piece of software.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

José Delegido, 2013-12-16
Múltiples opciones con una interfaz agradable aunque un poco liosa.

Un gran programa. Múltiples opciones con una interfaz agradable. No le he puesto las 5 estrellas porque todavía falta por pulir algunos detalles, sobretodo la usabilidad, es un poco lioso. Por lo demás, genial.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

Patrick Vijgeboom, 2012-07-31
Lightroom voor Linux

Er mooi programma om foto's te bewerken. De ontwikkelaar laat zich inspireren door Adobe Lightroom.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

Дмитрий, 2012-11-18
Не открывается на Ubuntu 12.04 (64)

Установил наUbuntu 12.04х64 не открывается. Перезагружался, переустанавливал несколько раз, так же проблема. Судя по картинке программа должна быть классной, у меня фотоаппарат с поддержкой raw, приложение очень нужное, но прошу прощения оценка 2 балла. Может поправят!?

3 out of 5 found this review helpful.

Jason Robbins, 2012-11-17
No Netowrk Support Found

I love the style and function - but I can't use it. My photos are newtorked.

2 out of 3 found this review helpful.