Reviews for for Bluetooth Manager

35 Ratings

Bluetooth Manager

Blueman Bluetooth Manager

Raul Bartolome Ruiz, 2013-04-26
Excelente

Me ha servidor para configurar los dispositivos bluetooth a la primera sin ningún problema. Mucho mejor que el que trae por defecto. Usando Ubuntu 12.04 LTS

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

RF, 2012-11-19
Much Better than Built-In Bluetooth Manager

This fixed my audio sync issue perfectly!!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

Matthew Prator, 2013-01-21
Works (unlike default manager)

Was unable to get a Big Jambox working with my Dell N5110 laptop running 12.04 LTS with the default bluetooth manager or BlueZ. Used any online tutorial I could find with no success. Uninstalled default app and tried Blueman. SUCCESS!!! THIS should be the default app. Are you listening, Canonical???

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

Michael xGrind, 2014-03-05
Perfeito

Faz anos que uso esse programa, e nunca tive problema. Uso adaptador USB para Bluetooth em minha máquina, e reconhece na hora o meu celular. Pra quem não encontra onde fica salvo os arquivos, basta procurar a pasta Público no diretório principal, ou seja, /home/seu_usuario

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

Lamberto Acyatan, 2013-09-17
GREAT!!!!

This bluetooth can sent and received files.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

Andre, 2012-09-10
Bluetooth download folder

It works GReat!!! However I downloaded some music from my Blackberry 8350 sucessfully, but can't find the folder it was downloaded to!!! Any Ideas anyone?

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

Carlos Dutra, 2012-12-13
I reccomend, better the defaults in ubuntu

Very good, thank you!

3 out of 4 found this review helpful.

smssms, 2013-05-30
It works!

It works! Unlike most other computer bluetooth software I have tried or that came with Ubuntu.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

vinicius, 2012-08-17
O melhor !

Muito bom, recomendo mesmo, serve muito bem para transferencia de arquivos e comunicação de dispositivos

1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

fabio mazza, 2013-06-11
Not really good

I'm uninstalling blueman and reverting to the default manager for ubuntu because IT CRASHES A LOT LATELY

1 out of 1 found this review helpful.