Reviews for for APTonCD

10 Ratings

APTonCD

Create a Installation Disc

Owais Ahmed, 2012-03-29
Nice, Easy and a must-have for backup/restore packages

Nice and very handy when it comes to shifting your OS with all packages. This should be built-in because most people will be using it to transfer their OS to a newly installed.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful.

mahdibehkar, 2013-06-05
I did enjoy this software!

It is one of my favorite software God would bless To software creator! I did enjoy this software!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

Carlos Felipe, 2012-11-04
En pocas palabras la copia de todo no me sirvio de nada :(

La verdad de este software es que hace una copia de los paquetes instalados, pero no se puede usar la opcion de restaurar. por otro lado la imagen iso que hace, pues contiene todo pero lo malo es que las versiones recientes de ubuntu ya no dejan instalar ingun paquete almenos que uno posea una coneccion a internet

1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

Winny Mathew, 2014-02-08
A very nice application

Very useful when you have a low bandwidth internet connection and have multiple PCs to update.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

Thorne Olinger, 2013-05-19
Great program.

APTonCD is a great bandwitht saver "For us folks that are forced to use satalie for thier Internet"

1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

SARAVANAN M, 2013-01-16
Superb app.......

A must have app for everyone using ubuntu.Wonder why the developers haven't included this in the prebundle.A searchbox would have made this even better. Life saver for people like me, and very helpful on re-installation.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

sinus9x, 2012-05-07
Крайне полезная штука

Незаменимая вещь, если нужно создать диск со своей подборкой программ и пакетов.

2 out of 3 found this review helpful.

Luís, 2013-01-22
Aparéceche un trianguliño

Se o tes instalado, na barra de xestión pódeche aparecer, ocasionalmente, un triángulo vermello cunha exclamación.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

R.Y, 2012-07-12
Well

This Is The Best Idea For AnyOne That Have No A Fast Internet Was A Bug To Load,But This Bug Will Be Fix If You Install * hal * sudo apt-get install hal Enjoy.!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

Paulo Guzmán, 2013-09-21
Programa excelente!

Programa excelente!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.