Reviews for for Ubuntu Software Center

94 Ratings

Ubuntu Software Center

Lets you choose from thousands of applications available for Ubuntu

José Miguel Acosta Martín, 2012-05-08
Simple de usar

Siempre se puede mejorar, pero sí hay algo que me ha gustado y sorprendido, a sido que permite sincronizar las aplicaciones instaladas con otros equipos. Además de que facilita a cualquier usuario instalar nuevos programas de una forma sencilla y sin complicaciones. Yo haría incapié un poco más en la velocidad, sobre todo al arrancar, la estética me encanta! De todas formas opino que es una gran aplicación! Muchas gracias!!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

Hatlabu Farkas, 2012-05-21
NAGY FOS ! sok a hiba, a nem felismert program.

Egy eredeti weblapról leszedett "RUN" kiterjesztést sem ismer fel, mint INSTALL FILE. Rengeteg egyéb hibája is van.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

Gunars, 2014-02-09
Excellent Application

Excellent Application

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

Fabsel, 2012-03-24
Laaaangsam

Das Softwarecenter ist einfach lahm. Ich hänge eine halbe Stunde dran nur um 10 Programme zu deinstallieren. Ich fand das Software Center der Vorversion von Ubuntu 11.10 besser, weils früher viel schneller war.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

js, 2012-03-26
Fast unbenutzbar

Vielleicht ein gutes Konzept, aber: Es ist so verdammt lahm, dass man es kaum benutzen kann. Starten: 30 Sekunden Startseite laden: nochmal 30 Sekunden Programm laden: 15 Sekunden. Werde wieder Synaptic nehmen.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

Alec, 2012-04-20
Excellent application for easily getting apps but a little slow

Excellent application for easily getting apps but a little slow

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

Admiral, 2012-01-30
Лучшее - враг хорошего

Нравится: 1. Добавлена возможность коментировать. 2. Разбивка по категориям. Не нравится: 1. При завершении установки или удаления, закрываются все ранее открытые категоии. Выглядит крайне недружелюбно, даже как-то по хамски. 2. Налицо вебстеский подход к поиску (отбору) - все в одной строке. Куда удобней было бы искать по названию программы, издателю, автору, источнику, слову в описании. 3. Всю локальную информацию этой программы лучше хранить в базе данных, куда быстрее будет работать.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

Craig Weber, 2012-01-27
It's Come A Long Way

This app is the sole reason I finally feel completely comfortable prescribing Ubuntu to my tech-challenged friends and family. Previous iterations of the software center have been severely lacking, but this is actually usable. It could use a little more work on the user interface side (and a bit more polish), and speed optimizations are always nice (although this is WAY faster than the last iteration of the USC). I'm genuinely excited for where this can go, but it's already an excellent product.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

Josias, 2012-02-25
Grande solução para encontrar programas e instalar

Por muito tempo usuários encontraram problemas para instalar programas no linux. Aqui está a solução. Não é preciso nem mesmo pesquisar os programas em sites de download, o que faz dele ainda mais prático que o Windows. As descrições e fotos de tela auxiliam muito na escolha. Os complementos dos programas agora também estão listados são de grande ajuda, ajuda quem tenta evitar o complicado synaptic apesar de não estar ao nível de substituí-lo. Não seria nada fácil usar o Linux sem ele, tudo ficaria mais demorado e complicado.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful.

MrBobconOcchiali, 2012-02-13
migliorabile

È bello, ma troppo lento....

1 out of 2 found this review helpful.