Reviews for for Shutter

36 Ratings

Shutter

Capture, edit and share screenshots

Hari B Kurup, 2011-10-15
Excellent app, can be made better though.

Really useful and great app. I was never able to take a scrolling window screenshot or screenshot of webpages though. I wish it was as good as FastStone Image capture for windows.

8 out of 8 found this review helpful.

Mike MacDonagh, 2011-11-07
Best screenshot tool

The best screenshot tool I've used, great features and usability. The ability to edit screenshots in the same tool is brilliant. Even has good integration with the unity launcher.

6 out of 6 found this review helpful.

BehzadSh, 2011-10-19
Perfect screenshot apprea

Really powerfull screenshot application that fit most of my needs. e.g. editing image, uploading and...

4 out of 4 found this review helpful.

Ratul Saha, 2011-11-16
Nice!

Best for capturing and editing. Editing options (including the privacy tools) rocks! A bit of slow though.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful.

Gniewomir Świechowski, 2011-11-22
Prawie idealny.

Odpowiednik Jinga znanego uzytkownikom Maców i Windows - interfejs użytkownika mógłby skorzystać na lekkim dopieszczeniu, a upload zdjęć na zewnętrzne serwisy przywiesza program, ale to wciaż najlepszy program do screenshotów dla linuxa. Thumbs up!

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

newrave, 2011-10-13
Das beste Programm zum erstellen von Screenshots

Unter Gnome / Unity gibt es nichts besseres.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

Aigars Gedroics, 2011-10-27
Excellent application

Very good tool for shooting the screens and editing the captured image.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

dualboot, 2011-09-28
A must have tool to take and edit screenshots

Good tool to take screenshots and modify them. More and more powerful with newer version. A must have.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

arthurdu91240, 2012-04-15
Super !

Super ! Tout marche bien pas de problème ; la capture de site web marche

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

Francisco Javier Quintero Cortés, 2012-03-13
Excelente!!!!

Excelente, permite editar las capturas de pantalla muy fácilmente, antes me tocaba hacer eso con varias aplicaciones... está muy bueno.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.